BIURO REKLAMY

vivaurodaviva-modaviva_pl_www

Małgorzata Golba - dyrektor

Tel. (22) 5842 311

Email: malgorzata.golba@edipresse.pl

Romualda Latawiec

Tel. (22) 5842 312

Email: romualda.latawiec@edipresse.pl

 Monika Klimiuk

Tel. (22) 5842 290

Email: monika.klimiuk@edipresse.pl

Magdalena Łukasiewicz

Tel. (22) 5842 363

Email: magdalena.lukasiewicz@edipresse.pl

Joanna Sawa

Tel. (22) 5842 400

Email: joanna.sawa@edipresse.pl

Dagmara Zawistowska

tel. (22) 5842 315

Email: dagmara.zawistowska@edipresse.pl

 

partyflesz
party-pl-logo-www

Małgorzata Szumigaj - dyrektor

Tel. (22) 5842 576

Email: malgorzata.szumigaj@edipresse.pl

Katarzyna Szyller

Tel. (22) 5842 306

Email: katarzyna.szyller@edipresse.pl

Jacek Dębski

Tel. (22) 5842 266

Email: jacek.debski@edipresse.pl

Beata Przybylińska

Tel. (22) 5842 249

Email: beata.przybylinska@edipresse.pl

Kinga Socha

Tel. (22) 5842 489

Email: kinga.socha@edipresse.pl

Justyna Badowska

Tel. (22) 5842 173

Email: justyna.badowska@edipresse.pl

 

mtjbede mama plus td_v3
przedszkolak
mtj-pl-edigotujmy-logo-www

Joanna Matejczuk - dyrektor

Tel. (22) 584 22 57

Email: joanna.matejczuk@edipresse.pl

 Elżbieta Odija

Tel. (22) 58 422 56

Email: elzbieta.odija@edipresse.pl

Magdalena Turczyk

Tel. (22) 58 42 495

Email: magdalena.turczyk@edipresse.pl

Agata Durślewicz

Tel. (22) 58 42 150

Email: agata.durslewicz@edipresse.pl

Anna Saskowska

Tel. (22) 58 42 163

Email: anna.saskowska@edipresse.pl

Tomasz Orlicki

Tel. (22) 58 42 445

Email: tomasz.orlicki@edipresse.pl

Justyna Rzeniewicz

Tel. (22) 58 42 386

Email: justyna.rzeniewicz@edipresse.pl

 

edinetwizazpolki

 

 

 

viva_pl_wwwparty-pl-logo-www

 

 

 

Monika Muszyńska - dyrektor

Tel. (22) 58 42 292

Email: monika.muszynska@edipresse.pl

Iwona Chmielewska-Borkowska

Tel. (22) 58 42 309

Email: iwona.chmielewska@edipresse.pl

Agnieszka Jakubowska

Tel. (22) 58 42 274

Email: agnieszka.jakubowska@edipresse.pl

Aleksandra Bigorajska

Tel. (22) 58 42 169

Email: aleksandra.bigorajska@edipresse.pl

 Anna Rucińska

Tel. (22) 58 42 506

Email: anna.rucinska@edipresse.pl

Marzena Wach

tel. (22) 5842 517

Email: marzena.wach@edipresse.pl

Ewa Świąder

Tel. (22) 58 42 392

 ewa.swiader@edipresse.pl

NG KIDS 

TVP ABC

 

JOGA

WEDKARSTWO 360

 

 

Joanna Szczepańska - dyrektor

tel: (22) 58 42 626

joanna.szczepanska@edipresse.pl

Emilia Gołębiowska

tel: (22) 58 42 135

emila.golebiowska@edipresse.pl

Małgorzata Ortiz

tel: (22) 58 42 303

malgorzata.ortiz@edipresse.pl

Izabela Galardziak

tel: (22) 58 42 262

izabela.galardziak@edipresse.pl

Anna Smolińska

tel: (22) 58 42 552

anna.smolinska@edipresse.pl