BIURO REKLAMY

vivaurodaviva-moda

Małgorzata Golba- dyrektor

Tel. (22) 5842 311

Email: malgorzata.golba@edipresse.pl

Romualda Latawiec - z-ca dyrektora

Tel. (22) 5842 312

Email: romualda.latawiec@edipresse.pl

 Monika Klimiuk

Tel. (22) 5842 290

Email: monika.klimiuk@edipresse.pl

Magdalena Łukasiewicz

Tel. (22) 5842 363

Email: magdalena.lukasiewicz@edipresse.pl

Joanna Sawa

Tel. (22) 5842 400

Email: joanna.sawa@edipresse.pl

Dagmara Zawistowska

tel. (22) 5842 315

Email: dagmara.zawistowska@edipresse.pl

partyflesz

Małgorzata Szumigaj- dyrektor

Tel. (22) 5842 576

Email: malgorzata.szumigaj@edipresse.pl

Katarzyna Szyller - z-ca dyrektora

Tel. (22) 5842 306

Email: katarzyna.szyller@edipresse.pl

Jacek Dębski- z-ca dyrektora

Tel. (22) 5842 266

Email: jacek.debski@edipresse.pl

Beata Przybylińska

Tel. (22) 5842 249

Email: beata.przybylinska@edipresse.pl

Kinga Socha

Tel. (22) 5842 489

Email: kinga.socha@edipresse.pl

Paulina Zimna

Tel. (22) 5842 545

Email: paulina.zimna@edipresse.pl

przyjaciolka poradnik pd

Edyta Kordowska- dyrektor

Tel. (22) 584 22 52

Email: edyta.kordowska@edipresse.pl

Małgorzata Teodoryczyk - z-ca dyrektora

Tel. (22) 584 21 23

Email: malgorzata.teodorczyk@edipresse.pl

 Agnieszka Domańska

Tel. (22) 58 422 54

Email: agnieszka.domanska@edipresse.pl

 Marzena Skrocka

Tel. (22) 58 42 217

Email: marzena.skrocka@edipresse.pl

 Justyna Badowska

Tel. (22) 58 42 173

Email: justyna.badowska@edipresse.pl

Hanna Nowek

Tel. (22) 58 42 263

Email: hanna.nowek@edipresse.pl

 Karolina Pielak

Tel. (22) 58 42 520

Email: karolina.pielak@edipresse.pl


beactivevita

Edyta Kordowska- dyrektor

Tel. (22) 584 22 52

Email: edyta.kordowska@edipresse.pl

Joanna Szczepańska- z-ca dyrektora

Tel. (22) 584 25 25

Email: joanna.szczepanska@edipresse.pl

Ewelina Duczkowska

Tel. (22) 58 425 47

Email: ewelina.duczkowska@edipresse.pl

Anna Smolińska

Tel. (22) 58 42 525

Email: anna.smolinska@edipresse.pl


mtj
twojedzieckotwojmaluszekprzedszkolakbedemama

 

Joanna Matejczuk - dyrektor

Tel. (22) 584 22 57

Email: joanna.matejczuk@edipresse.pl

 Elżbieta Odija

Tel. (22) 58 422 56

Email: elzbieta.odija@edipresse.pl

Magdalena Turczyk

Tel. (22) 58 42 495

Email: magdalena.turczyk@edipresse.pl

Katarzyna Przybyłowska

Tel. (22) 58 42 150

Email: katarzyna.przybylowska@edipresse.pl

Małgorzata Ortiz

Tel. (22) 58 42 303

Email: malgorzata.ortiz@edipresse.pl

Anna Saskowska

Tel. (22) 58 42 163

Email: anna.saskowska@edipresse.pl

edinet

 


babyonlineniania

Tomasz Orlicki

Tel. (22) 58 42 445

Email: tomasz.orlicki@edipresse.pl

Justyna Rzeniewicz

Tel. (22) 58 42 386

Email: justyna.rzeniewicz@edipresse.pl

Klaudia Piotrowska-Sasim

Tel. (22) 58 42 277

Email: klaudia.piotrowska@edipresse.pl

edinetwizazpolki

 


Agnieszka Kos- dyrektor

Tel. (22) 584 22 74

Email: agnieszka.kos@edipresse.pl

Agnieszka Jakubowska

Tel. (22) 584 22 74

Email: agnieszka.jakubowska@edipresse.pl

Aleksandra Bigorajska

Tel. (22) 584 21 69

Email: aleksandra.bigorajska@edipresse.pl

Kinga Hnydka

Tel. (22) 584 25 53

Email: kinga.hnydka@edipresse.pl

Monika Muszyńska

Tel. (22) 584 22 92

Email: monika.muszynska@edipresse.pl

 Anna Rucińska

Tel. (22) 584 25 06

Email: anna.rucinska@edipresse.pl

Paulina Sajda

Tel. (22) 584 24 393

Email: paulina.sajda@edipresse.pl

 Ewa Świąder

Tel. (22) 584 23 92

Email: ewa.swiader@edipresse.pl

Marzena Wach

Tel. (22) 584 25 17

Email: marzena.wach@edipresse.pl